The Branch

The branch committee are responsible for fundraising,Poppy Appeal, welfare and the acts of remembrance that take place in our area.
President: Vacant
Chairman: George Elliott
Secretary: Sally Ward
Treasurer: John McGahan
Membership: Mike Wilks
Welfare: Vacant
Poppy Appeal: Mike Wilks
Standard Bearer: Matthew Elliott

Meetings every first Tuesday in the month at 20:00